Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Excellent and very knowledgeable staff! Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Definitely will be coming back for all my future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Roger is the best! He really cares for his clients and takes the time to explain things!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Excellent customer service from purchase to maintenance visit. They get you in and out and ensure you understand every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Service experience was great. They took me on time, did the work quickly, and got me back out the door.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Service Department staff is top notch. They are not just comprehensive in their approach but exceptional. Extremely highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The service department is outstanding. Roger is always very informative about all repairs! I would highly recommend the alpha Romeo service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Roger is the best! Thanks much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Not able to get to my car until 2 days. But they did have the tire in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Superb level of service provided by Roger Samuel. He showed his sincere care and was extremely helpful in solving my service issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Good service, good people. Place look clean. Explain to me the process and keep me informed of vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Great customer service. Thanks Roger!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

6 years of servicing my 4C and still good, thanks Roger and staff !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Took Stelvio for service, staff super friendly and HONEST!!!! Could have charged for unneeded services I thought I needed but didn’t. Strongly recommend!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

Bought a Audi from here today, was painless and straight forward. Everyone there is simply great I appreciate all you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Thank you Roger for your excellent customer service and timeliness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had car trouble 2 hours from home. Thoreau Samuel, Svc Mgr, and the Stateline team took care of me as if I was a regular customer. The customer care experience was superior. So good, I would consider traveling 2 hours to make my next new car purchase from Stateline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Quick, honest and efficient. Roger always goes the extra mile to make sure my car is right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great service for my Alfa Romeo Stelvio.…prompt service and knowledgeable associates…a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Roger and staff always very professional and courteous. Treat you well from the time you walk in the service door. Also great at updating you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

I recommend the service and the customer care.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Good and Fast Service. The Finance Manager was friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Everything was great! Most def 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

Wonderful service great customer service( thank you Roger).

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Great purchasing experience at Stateline. I typically hate the car buying process, but with Jason and Doug taking care of us, all went very smoothly and quick. No surprises, everything they said was delivered, The Alfa is a very beautiful car and driving has never been better. They treated us like friends. I would highly recommend them anytime.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Well for the most part they do a good job

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2020

When buying an Alfa Romeo or Maserati, Stateline Alfa Romeo is where you want to be. I want to thank Doug and Jason at Stateline Alfa Romeo for the great car buying experience when I recently bought my 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia. At Stateline Alfa Romeo, they treat you like family. Doug and Jason worked hard to go the extra mile and provided exemplary customer service throughout the entire process, and were very knowledgeable and patient with my visits, drop-ins and numerous questions. As testament to their superior customer service, I had a minor issue with the new tint and they ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

Brought my car for a replacement dash. It was quick professional and experience was wonderful

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2020

Doug was a professional we handled the deal remotely. I came in to sign papers and was out in 30 mins. Car was clean full of gas and any questions I had were promptly answered. 100% recommend Doug and Stateline.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2020

Just like Frosted Flakes, they’re great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2020

Contacted me for a chip upgrade and were very nice when I arrived and left

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2019

Cordial and attentive staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2019

Ask for Doug. Great customer service and a genuine, fun guy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2019

This dealership is absolutely respectful and honest when shopping for a new car. George especially made my experience nothing but wonderful. He is easy to talk to and also does not try to “work” you over like my usual experience with other sales representatives. I highly recommend George and this dealership!!!! Impeccable service!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2019

Doug Neem is the best! First class all the way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2019

a great classy team focused on excellent service and backed by great cars. Ask for Greg or Mike in sales and Mike in service. My experience with this team is by far the best I ever had. Glad to be part of the Alfa team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2019

We had a great buying experience no pressure great prices and easy to work with we drove from Gastonia to buy and will do it again so if your looking new or used definitely this is where u want to shop

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2019

Great sales experience! We drove away in our new Giulia TI Sport the same day and absolutely love our car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2019

Overall 5 Star Service from the sales team and management! Left feeling very good about my purchase! Love my new Alpha!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2019

I took my Ghibli in for the 1 year service and Mike went above and beyond to help with ensuring my vehicle was taken care of. I highly recommend Mike and his staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2019

Stateline Alfa Romeo has taken good care of me during my visits there. I highly recommend them for any needs with your Alfa and Jerome is the best. He helped me resolve a issue in 2 days related to work done at their body shop that they couldn't resolve the times my car was there. I do not recommend the Body shop if you have repair needs as they do not keep their word or call you back when they claim they will. That is Very annoying. But the service department is awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2018

I worked with Stateline for nearly a week on a vehicle I was looking for and the entire experience was great. While they were no pushover during the negotiations we did eventually come to an agreement and it was smooth sailing from there. While I was there purchasing a used vehicle from them I was treated just as well as anyone purchasing one of the high end Romeos. They went above and beyond to meet my needs and made the process as easy as possible. Next vehicle I need I hope they have.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

George Hill is a genius. his marketing posts is what peaked my original interest in Stateline.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

You're marketing campaign is awesome. George Hill really gets me interested in your vehicles and is very knowledgeable with follow up questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

The history of the Alfa has always been of interest to me, yet i have never thought I could look at owning one. I wish I was closer to get my feet in the door sooner. George Hill has made me aware of a company and a car history that i will be looking at as an option for my 50th. birthday. Life allowing I can stop buy on one of my trips to PA. We have been friends on the web for years and I appreciate your knowledge of a subject, I know you do the research. You put ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2018

5 stars George Hill is your go to person when looking for a car. No sales pitch, no BS, just straight facts. If your looking for a car, talk to George Hill.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2018

What a great experience we had today!! Purchased our new vehicle with ease and knowledge!! Thank you Madeline and Jason for all your hard work to make this happen!!! Happy Holidays!! The Novak Family!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2018

good folks who know their stuff..

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Stateline Alfa. Matt Ottersbach was very helpful and displayed extreme patience throughout the hold process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2018

We received great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018

Stateline Alfa is the best. My first service was wonderful and I highly recommend dealing with them when it comes to Alfa Romeos. Sylvia is the best period. I love her!!! She is very knowledgeable and treats you as a individual and not just a random customer. I will defiantly be a repeat customer at Stateline just because of her and Doug.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2018

These guys are great. Ask for Jason!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2018

AMBER BURNS IS THE BEST!!!! If you need to purchase the car or test drive the car , ask for Amber Burns!!! She is very professional and super nice!!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2018

Fabulous experience with Doug Neems and Stateline FIAT. I live almost four hours away, so it was important to me that everything be as prepared as possible before I got there. He made it happen. I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. I love my new FIAT 500X!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Sylvia was very accommodating & knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I enjoyed the test drive. The car was awesome. Loved everything about it. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2018

I recently purchased my 2014 Lexus GS350 from Sylvia here at Stateline. I drove from over 2 hours away to purchase this car because it was priced very well. I have to say, Sylviawas great!! She was very outgoing and nice, answered all of my questions, and made the entire transaction very easy! She even filled it with gas, had it cleaned AND met me halfway to deliver the car to me! They gave me a very fair value for my trade and I would definitely refer friends and family to Sylvia at Stateline! Thanks again!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2018

My husband and I purchased a Alfa Romeo Gulia from Stateline with Doug's assistance and are extremely happy! We went to Stateline looking for customer service that we could not find with other area car dealers. Their customer service left us very happy and satisfied with our trade in and purchase. We are also in love with our Alfa Romeo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Hats off to Sylvia Hudson for her persistence on our behalf. Had price agreement but walked away over unacceptable dealer mandatory back-end charges. She went up the line to the GM. It took 3 days, but eventual willingness of management and Sylvia working together enabled us to achieve a satisfactory resolution .Thanks to the GM and Sylvia both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

I purchased a VERY early production 2012 FIAT 500 Sport. It was so early this studio wasn't finished yet. However, once up and running I had them do my service. I always received excellent service. I've used them through two different service management setups. I had a fair number of issues, however BOTH sets of service managers worked hard to help get factory issues resolved. Even when the warranty was done, they worked to get known issues covered. THAT is above and beyond service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

Statelines Fiat was able to satisfy all my needs. My Fiat had an issue that was covered under the manufacture warranty. Stateline was fast and efficient in getting my Fiat back on the road. Thanks Stateline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2015

I recently had warranty work done at Stateline for a FIAT 500L Easy that I purchased there in April/2014. I have to say that I was more than impressed with the level of customer service that I received from Tracey, the Service Manager. Though, to be honest, I wasn't at all happy with my new car needing to be in for warranty work with less than 5,000 miles. Clearly it isn't the dealership's fault, but they took ownership of making certain that I remain a satisfied FIAT customer. Tracey made certain to stay in contact with me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2013

We were very lucky to meet Dre. She knew the cars available, quickly understood our needs and wants, and introduced us to the relevant features. We were finishing the transaction from a distance and she was responsive and helped us figure out logistics without our having to drive (nearly 3 hours) unnecessarily. She went the extra mile(s) for our delivery, meeting us with another driver and our new car at a halfway point. We unconditionally recommend Dre Parajon as a pleasure to work with, a professional who knows her product, and an excellent judge of which car will make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2013

We had a wonderful experience at Stateline Fiat! Andrea was a kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable service representative who made the purchase of our first new car an exciting and fun experience. All of the people we met were very friendly and wanted to help us in any way to be comfortable with our buying decision and offered advice and insight into the cars so that we could make an informed choice. By talking us through all of the paperwork steps and easing our minds, we were able to appreciate and enjoy the buying process and feel very satisfied with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2013

This is a great dealership, there very ethical, what they say they do. The whole team works very well together and made this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2013

I bought a Fiat 500 Sport after leasing a Fiat 500 Pop for only six months. Because of getting a new job, I knew I needed to purchase instead of lease. After stopping by the dealership, Jason was very responsive via email to get me all the information my wife and I needed to simply come back one more time to get exactly what we wanted at a good price. Jason's dealership is friendly, fast, and a pleasure to visit. I'll keep coming back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2012

Lanier and Joe could not have been more helpful and attentive to our needs. They listened carefully to everything we said, followed up on everything needing to, NO high pressure sales "tricks", just down to earth and right on the money. Excellent deal and super happy with purchase. Fun, fun, fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2012

Jason at Stateline Fiat was in touch with me a lot as my car was being transported to the dealership, and he assisted me with all aspects of my purchse. From the trade in to the financing and taking delivery I think it was a great experience, without a lot of "sales pressure" that we all have experienced at other dealers. I felt like the team at Stateline was all working together, and had two of the other associates that I didn't know come over and show me the features of the new car while the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2012

Was NOT your typical car dealership. MUCH BETTER! They were not pushy, were extremely knowledgeble about their products and friendly. They were straight forward about pricing instead of the usual good cop / bad cop like other dealership saying: let me talk to my manager....We experienced NONE of that. Would Highly recommend! paperwork was fast and clear. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

Stateline Fiat made buying a car so easy I was amazed.They knew what I wanted and they knew my needs. They say welcome to the Fiat family....and I do indeed feel like I joined a family...great product,great prices great deals and excellent customer service.Jevonne was stellar as was all the others I had interaction with...Thanks Stateline for making my car buying experience literally painless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2012

So we just moved to the Charlotte area and we needed another car. Currently my wife and I have a Volkswagen CC but we thought about getting a smaller euro style car for our second car. The Fiat caught our attention and we decided to check one out. After emailing Lanier a few times we decided to take a trip to Fort Mill to drive the car. We drove it and decided it wasn't the right color scheme for us. Finally we figured out that we wanted the 5-spd in Green and Lanier found us the perfect one...Needless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2012

I have to say that buying my Fiat was the best car purchasing experience I ever had. I was in and out within an hour. I love my new Fiat Lounge. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2012

The experience we encountered at Stateline Fiat was wonderful,we sent an e-mail to Jason Harrill about the vehicle we were interested in,and withing a day we had a quote on the vehicle,and it was available. We had been looking for a car,for months,but no one seems to answer questions that we had,where Jason did just that, answered our question, and worked with us on price and the deal was struck. We traveled from North Carolina to purchase our car, and the trip was well worth it, the staff that worked with us was professional,...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2012

We loved our experience with Stateline Fiat, and would send friends to see them any time! Emilio and Jason treated us like royalty from the second we entered the showroom--pardon, the "studio." 🙂 Our car was ready when it was supposed to be (staged with a giant red bow on it) the financing was worked out to our distinct advantage, including a second (surprise!!) military saving, and Emilio didn't rush through the explanations, even when the questions must surely have been dumb. He and Jason were more than gracious: they were welcoming and friendly. We didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2012

Great inventory to choose from. Emilio (salesman) was awesome! Very informative during the tryout ride. Very helpful explaining all features available. just a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2012

Everything was very professional and our sales person was very helpful. I liked that it didn't take all day like I have experienced with other dealerships. Lanier was very patient also as I waffled on what color to pick! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

The folks at Stateline Fiat were uuber responsive from the very get-go. I first contacted them by email because of a heavy travel schedule. They were able to give me a lot of detailed information (even about pricing!) via email in advance of my visit. When we went there to look around and test-drive, they were even better! We had made an appointment - were greeted at the door, and personally attended to as much as we wanted. (We were also left alone as much as we wanted also - so that we could discuss our buying decision privately.) I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2012

My experience with Stateline Fiat in Fort Mill SC was a pleasure. Everyone was so friendly and there was not any high sales pressure involved at any time. I first looked at the Fiat 500 in November of 2011 and went back two more times, before I made a final decision to purchase a Fiat 500 Pop on the last day of March 2012. Jevone Johnson was my Sales Associate and she was TOP KNOTCH! She has excellent product knowledge and she was just a joy to work with. When Jevone was not available she made sure all our needs were taken care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2012

I LOVE my new Fiat 500 and the experience a buying it was enjoyable and seamless at Stateline Fiat. I had been looking at Fiats online and knew what I wanted in the car. When I got to the lot, I was greeted by Lanier, who walked me to my car after asking a few questions about what I wanted. A short test drive later, I knew that this was the car I was going to purchase. A quick credit check, and Lanier came back with several financing options that all were within my required payment level. I needed to leave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2012

This was the best new car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. No pressure, great prices and in and out of the dealership in under 3 hours. (which included multiple test drives and and quick dinner) The staff is friendly, very helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend the dealership to anyone who is looking for a great car at a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2012

I had a very good experience with Stateline. I was worried because there are horror stories about new car dealerships. When doing research it seemed that the price they were offering was a reasonable one and I don't regret my purchase at all. Which I have to say is a really nice feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2011

I was looking for a FIAT ever since we returned from our honeymoon in Florence, Italy. Stateline Fiat was the closest dealership to Charlotte. The selection was good for a dealership that was just coming on line. I was surprised by the low number of manual transmissions that were available. The only issue I had was that in order to get thew car I had originally wanted was that it had to be transported from a dealership in VA Beach (over 300 miles away). While the wait wasn't an issue, it was the fact that it would be driven the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2011

Just a note to thank everyone at STATELINE FIAT for a great buying experience with the purchase of my new Fiat 500 Sport. Everyone involved made the day exciting and enjoyable. I was well versed on the operation of my new car, and every other aspect of the sale was handled with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend STATELINE FIAT to anyone interested in purchasing a new Fiat. Congratulations to your entire team for all your support. Sincerely, LEE LOPEZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2011

Emilio is a true sales PROFESSIONAL - sincere, knowledgeable, courteous. He patiently answered every question and was not overly aggressive when asking for our business.I have known Jason Harrill for over ten years and have always been impressed with his professionalism and positive attitude. His honesty and loyalty are among his strongest attributes as a Sales Manager. He is a leader and well respected by his peers in the auto industry. Joe did a nice job explaining the terms of our lease agreement - another courteous and professional member of the Stateline Fiat team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2011

I had quite a pleasant experience with the sales staff at Stateline. Before looking at the Fiat at Stateline, I was interested in another brand of auto. I did not pursue the other vehicle as I found the sales staff "pushy". Lanier was helpful and friendly without applying pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2011

We enjoyed a delightful buying experience. Staff is outstanding, professional and interested in our transportation needs. Would highly recommend to all who are vehicle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2011

I looked at many different cars and dealerships before I made my purchasing decision. Working with the people at Fiat was a completely different experience than I received anywhere else. Jason and his FIat team were very cordial, professional, and unassuming. Being that I am a woman, the sales pitches I heard while car shopping were ridiculous. One dealer even tried to sell me a car by telling me I could put my ironing board into the car if I laid the back seats down. Stateline was very different. I was treated fairly and the sales team stuck to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011

Stateline did everything they said they would do in time frames they said they would do them in. No surprises. Clean, comfortable, fast and they made it extremely easy to purchase a vehicle. Emilio's thorough knowledge of the vehicle was most helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011

Easy to work with, respectful of our time and need to think about our decision. We had to purchase from 2 hours away, they didn't keep us waiting on anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2011

great studio,good feel,great people thanks again,Car was in middle of showroom with bow on it.Felt like I was special. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review