Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Stateline Maserati does a great job, professional and in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

All around pleasant experience with Alfa fort mill. Our sales consultant Michael Pugh was fun to work with, patient no pressure approach. We purchased a stelvio and have been happy with the follow up servicing to the vehicle. If you’re in the market for Italian luxury, stop in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Very kind salesman named Doug Neems helped me with buying my car. I was nervous, it was the first car I’ve ever bought on my own and he help me to relax and have a good car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Great experience with this dealership, and it was Jenna Cruz that made it so. I have dealt with many dealerships/salespeople over the years and Jenna tops them all. She is just so real, honest and open yet professional and knowledgeable. She put us in the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted, without wasting our time. She was accessible for questions both before and after the sale. Very happy with our experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Usually I don’t write reviews but the customer service was impressive that made me to write review.I just came here in the process of checking numbers and see if the prices are affordable. Michael did really help me to get the best deal for my car. He made sure that he quoted the car within my budget and. He is very customer friendly and he took care of the process right from stepping into the showroom till paper work. He is your guy if you ever wanna buy/lease a new car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Great Sales team , they helped me a lot , Michael was very helpful and nice person, would do business for sure !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

I just got a new Alfa Romeo Guilia and I must may it was a great experience.Michael Pugh was my salesman and him and Jason( sales manager) made it easy. Michael explained all the features and help me get it set up before I drove away.I would highly recommend him to help get a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

We purchased a vehicle through another dealer and after 3 weeks realized we wanted something different. Visited this dealership and was greeted by Michael Pugh! He helped us to find another vehicle of our liking and made the trade-in process seamless. Throughout the business transaction, he was professional and provided exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend visiting this dealership and working with Michael Pugh.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review